What are the holiday hours for Print Services?

Print Services will be closed on the following days for 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 18 - Washington’s Birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Customer Support will not be available on the above mentioned days, and any orders on these days will have a delay in communication.

USPS will be closed for the following holidays for 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 18 - Washington’s Birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

This means that if you place your order on or around these dates, there will be a delay.